Feb 01

In October 2016, there were six Anglophone OECS Member States which had established and functioning national Coalitions of Service
Industries, namely:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines

While Montserrat does not have a fully functioning National Coalition of Service Industries, the Ministry of Trade undertakes work in relation to Trade in Services.

Doing Business in the OECS Brochure